صدور شماره اقتصادی

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب

پیگیری ثبت نام و پیش ثبت نام شماره اقتصادی

چهارشنبه, ۱۰ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۳، ۰۷:۴۳ ب.ظ

برای پیگیری وضعیت پیش ثبت نام شماره اقتصادی خود می‌توانید از قسمت پیگیری سریع وضعیت ثبت نام شماره اقتصادی خود استفاده کنید. بدین منظور به سایت tax.gov.ir‌ مراجعه کرده و از قسمت ثبت نام و صدور شماره اقتصادی گزینه ورود به سامانه را انتخاب کرده و در صفحه باز شده روی پیوند پیگیری سریع وضعیت ثبت نام شماره اقتصادی کلیک کنید. در صفحه جدید علاوه بر وارد کردن حروف تصویر، کد رهگیری پیش ثبت نام خود را وارد کنید.  پس از این عملیات، می‌توانید کلیه تراکنش‌های صورت گرفته را با تاریخ رخداد آن را به صورت دقیق مشاهده کنید و در صورت لزوم اقدام نمایید.

لینک مستقیم صفحه پیگیری سریع وضعیت ثبت نام شماره اقتصادی

نظرات  (۱۳)

۲۱ دی ۹۴ ، ۱۹:۰۱ املاک دوستان
1472322021
۱۹ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۱۷ فریدون سلیمانی
خیلی عالی
۱۵ آبان ۹۷ ، ۱۱:۲۶ سحاب گستر ایرسا
شماره اقتصادی
Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is accessible on net?
This paragraph gives clear idea for the new users of blogging, that actually
how to do running a blog.
I believe that by giving back, I am making a meaningful contribution to society.
Let's spread knowledge and make the world a better
place.
Greetings! Quick question that's entirely off topic.

Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a theme
or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have
any recommendations, please share. Thank you!
Does your website have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but,
I'd like to send you an email. I've got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it
expand over time.
I believe people who wrote this needs true loving because it’s a blessing.

So let me give back and show my appreciatation change your life and if you want
to have a checkout I will share info about how to change
your life Don’t forget.. I am always here for yall.
Bless yall!
What's up friends, how is everything, and what you would
like to say about this paragraph, in my view its in fact remarkable in favor of me.
After checking out a number of the blog posts on your
site, I truly appreciate your way of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my
bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please
check out my web site as well and let me know your opinion.
It's remarkable in support of me to have a web site, which is valuable in favor of my knowledge.
thanks admin
Since the admin of this site is working, no doubt very quickly it will be
well-known, due to its quality contents.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی